Minecraft Dungeons’ First Two DLCs Revealed, Jungle Awakens And Creeping Winter


Good Morning Crafters,

Mojang Studios will receive two DLCs as part of its Hero Pass, and the first of them has been revealed on the Mojang Studios blog, called Jungle Awakens, it’s a three-mission adventure set in the jungle. New weapons, armor, and artifacts will all be included as well as new enemies like the leapleaf, poison quill vine, and jungle zombie. Mojang Studios confirms that this will release in July!!! Its nice to see a DLC come out so soon!



The second DLC does not have a confirmed release date yet, but it’s called Creeping Winter and it will be released later this year. Although we do not have any additional from Mojang Studios about Creeping Winter, some people believe that the next boss will be called “The False King”. We can expect new frozen enchantments and attacks to also be incorporated into the game as part of the DLC, and unique gear to match the new icy environments.

We hope to see you on Minecraft Dungeons with us soon.

Until then,

Xzavain out

Spread the love

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *